Reboot

Whatever layer you stumbled out of, by force my sense of magic in this place was replaced with black, but hand over hand I’m back to say I love you. This is the red arrow that kisses the devil in his venomous mouth; Yes I love you as much as the babe. You reached into my pocket to stay afloat, If you fall back under please take my coat. You dear as a friend don’t drown just making ends.

~ to the fellows that stole my trust.

20131007-165616.jpg

20131007-165855.jpg

20131007-165907.jpg

Leave a Reply

